skip to Main Content

Your dream vacation in the middle of the Tyrolean mountains

THE SHORTEST ROUTE TO THE PERFECT VACATION

Winter vacation in one of the largest family ski resorts in Tyrol and summer vacation with a wealth of free additional services.

YOUR WINTER VACATION IN AUSTRIA/TYROL:

By embarking on a winter vacation in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region, you are opting for a unique holiday experience – because, with us, you will find everything you need for the perfect holiday. In addition to perfectly groomed slopes, long toboggan runs and much more besides, you will also find many other highlights that will fascinate both young and old.

YOUR SUMMER VACATION IN AUSTRIA/TYROL:

Fun and relaxation are guaranteed on a summer vacation in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region. With us, your family can enjoy their summer vacation to the fullest! Discover our most beautiful hiking routes or mountain bike trails for all skill levels and enjoy the wonderful mountain panorama.

FRESHLY GROOMED SLOPES

LAY THE FIRST TRACKS

As early as 7.30 a.m., you take the first gondola lifts in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis to a snowy paradise. Holidaymakers can expect an incomparable experience on freshly groomed slopes. In addition to the guided tour, an exclusive alpine breakfast is also included. Our reception team will be happy to inform you about this and other things the region has to offer at any time during your stay.

OUR LARGE WELLNESS AREA

WELLNESS AND RELAXATION GUARANTEED

Whether it’s after a long winter’s day on the beautiful slopes around Ladis or extended hikes and mountain bike tours in the summer – our wellness and relaxation area has a wide range of offers for you to indulge in. From the pool and sauna to the heat cabin and spacious relaxation area – there’s something for everyone to enjoy.

ALL THE CLASSIC SUMMER ACTIVITIES

AND SO MUCH MORE

Even in the summer, you have the choice between pure indulgence and unadulterated relaxation or an active vacation. In addition to the classics such as hiking, Nordic walking, mountain biking, climbing, swimming and rafting, you will find many other exciting activities in our region. Because the sheer abundance of services available with the free Super. Summer. Card. is unique in the Alps.

If you would also like to do something for your health, the practice of eye specialist Dr. Hartwig Koch is available for preventive care, check-ups and much more.

Wellness offerings at Hotel Sonnleiten

ALL OUR OFFERS AT A GLANCE

Whether you’re looking for a relaxed family vacation, last-minute skiing adventure or just a short trip for wellness and relaxation – our package deals are sure to have something to suit you, no matter the season. Take advantage of the wide range of hiking opportunities in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region, explore the area on a mountain bike or motorbike, or just let your mind wander and relax in our spacious spa area.

White weeks 2021

Winter sports and leisure fun combined with pure relaxation and a feel-good atmosphere! Enjoy sports,…

to offer

Spring awakening in the mountains in 2021

In keeping with our slogan "Wellness & Health", we have an offer for you here! We have a doctor's practice specialising in ophthalmology in our hotel – ophthalmologist Dr. Koch would be happy to take the time to see you during your stay at your request!
to offer

Play of colors in autumn 2021

Enjoy sports, spa and nature in our hotel and our surroundings. The beautiful Tyrolean mountains…

to offer

Skiing fun in March 2021

Enjoy sports, spa and nature like never before in our hotel and our surroundings.

to offer
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Ihr Traumurlaub mitten in den Tiroler Bergen

Der kürzeste Weg zum perfekten Urlaub

Winterurlaub in einem der größten Familienskigebiete Tirols und Sommerurlaub mit einer Fülle an kostenlosen Zusatzleistungen.

Ihr Winterurlaub in Österreich / Tirol:

Mit einem Winterurlaub in der Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis entscheiden Sie sich für ein einzigartiges Urlaubserlebnis, denn bei uns finden Sie alles für den perfekten Urlaub. Neben bestens präparierten Pisten, langen Rodelbahnen und vielem mehr finden Sie bei uns auch viele weitere Highlights die Groß und Klein in ihren Bann ziehen.

Ihr Sommerurlaub in Österreich / Tirol:

Spaß und Erholung ist bei einem Sommerurlaub in der Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis garantiert. Bei uns kann Ihre Familie den Sommerurlaub in vollsten Zügen genießen! Entdecken Sie unsere schönsten Wanderwege oder Mountainbikestrecken für alle Könnerstufen und genießen Sie das herrliche Bergpanorama.

FRISCH PRÄPARIERTE PISTEN

ZIEHEN SIE DIE ERSTE SPUR

Schon um 07.30 fahren Sie mit den ersten Gondeln in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in Richtung Schneeparadies. Die Teilnehmer erwartet ein unvergleichliches Erlebnis auf frisch präparierten Pisten. Neben der geführten Tour ist auch ein exklusives Bergfrühstück enthalten. Unser Rezeptionsteam informiert Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes jederzeit gerne über dieses und weitere Angebote aus der Region.

UNSER GROSSZÜGIGER WELLNESSBEREICH

WELLNESS UND ERHOLUNG GARANTIERT

Ob im Winter nach einem langen Tag auf den wunderschönen Pisten rund um Ladis oder ausgedehnten Wanderungen und Mountainbiketouren im Sommer – unser Wellness- und Erholungsbereich verwöhnt Sie mit einem vielfältigen Angebot. Vom Pool über Sauna und Wärmekabine bis hin zu einem großzügigen Ruhebereich wird alles geboten.

ALLE KLASSISCHEN SOMMERAKTIVITÄTEN

UND SO VIEL MEHR

Auch im Sommer haben Sie die Wahl zwischen purem Genuss und herrlicher Entspannung oder Aktivurlaub. Neben den Klassikern wie Wandern, Nordic Walking, Mountainbiken, Klettern, Schwimmen und Rafting finden Sie in unserer Region viele weitere spannende Aktivitäten. Denn die Fülle der Leistungen, die mit der kostenlosen Super. Sommer. Card. in Anspruch genommen werden können, ist einzigartig in den Alpen.

Wenn Sie zusätzlich noch etwas für Ihre Gesundheit tun möchten, steht Ihnen die direkt im Hotel Sonnleiten untergebrachte Facharztpraxis von Augenarzt Dr. Hartwig Koch für Vorsorge- und Kontrolluntersuchungen und vieles mehr zur Verfügung.

Wohlfühlangebote im Hotel Sonnleiten

UNSERE BESTEN ANGEBOTE IM ÜBERBLICK

Ob entspannter Familienurlaub, Last-Minute-Skigenuß oder einfach nur ein Kurztrip für Wellness und Entspannung. Mit unseren Pauschalen finden Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit ein passendes Angebot. Nutzen Sie das große Wanderangebot in der Ferienregion Servus-Fiss-Ladis, erkunden Sie die Gegend auf dem Mountain-Bike oder Motorrad oder lassen Sie einfach nur die Seele baumeln und entspannen in unserem großzügig angelegten Spa-Bereich.

Goldener Herbst

Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel und unserer Umgebung. Die wunderschöne Tiroler Gebirgswelt…

zum Angebot

Kleine Auszeit

Raus aus dem stressigen Alltag, hinein in einen Urlaub, der Ihnen Ruhe und Erholung bringt! Man…

zum Angebot

Skigenuss im März

Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel und unserer Umgebung.

zum Angebot

Weihnachten 2019

Wintersport und Freizeitspaß in Kombination mit Erholung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur! Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss…

zum Angebot

Weiße Wochen 2020

Wintersport und Freizeitspaß in Kombination mit Erholung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur! Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss…

zum Angebot

Ski Start Winter 2019

Das lange Warten ist vorbei – wir starten in die nächste Wintersaison! Wintersport und Freizeitspaß…

zum Angebot
Back To Top