skip to Main Content

Your hotel right on the Sonnenbahn slopes

TRADITIONAL TYROLEAN HOSPITALITY MEETS THAT FEEL-GOOD ALPINE ATMOSPHERE

Pure relaxation and feel-good atmosphere! With sports, spa and nature – a one-of-kind experience awaits families, couples, those seeking relaxation and friends who want to get to know Tyrol at its best in our hotel and the surrounding area.

We look forward to seeing you
Matthias Geiger & Dr. Hartwig Koch

SPECIAL EXPERIENCE

IN WINTER AND SUMMER

Thanks to its ideal location on the slopes of the Sonnenbahn, our 4-star Hotel Sonnleiten is a popular meeting place for alpine enthusiasts, families and hikers who want to have a good time together. Explore the region and spend some relaxing hours at the feel-good Hotel Sonnleiten.

WELLNESS

PURE RELAXATION

Crystal-clear water, fresh mountain air, pleasant scents and much more await our guests in the spa area of Hotel Sonnleiten. What better way to rest and recharge your batteries after an eventful day in the magnificent Tyrolean mountains?

FOR FOODIES

CULINARY DELIGHTS

Our well-known Sonnleiten gourmet board is included in the price of your room. In the morning, you’ll be greeted with the very best cuisine in the region for breakfast, followed by an afternoon snack; and in the evening, our kitchen team will treat you to an outstanding 5-course menu to choose from. A weekly gala dinner is also something you don’t want to miss!

FUN AND GAMES IN THE CHILDREN'S AREA

Right next to our hotel and only separated by a glass wall, our youngest guests will find the Sonnleiten children’s area. That way, you and your kids can always keep an eye on one another, while still relaxing and unwinding or enjoying some fun and games.

ACCESSIBLE AND DISABILITY-FRIENDLY

It is particularly important to us to make our establishment barrier-free and to be able to offer rooms that are disability-friendly, wheelchair-accessible and equipped with an emergency bell. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any questions.

DR. KOCH, EYE SPECIALIST

If you would also like to do something for your health, the practice of eye specialist Dr. Hartwig Koch is available for preventive care, check-ups and much more.

The shortest route to the perfect skiing vacation

PERFECT HOLIDAY ATMOSPHERE FOR YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES

Located in the immediate vicinity of the Sonnenbahn valley station on the slopes and the hiking trails of the recreational paradise that is Ladis, our newly renovated and extensively expanded 4-star hotel is where traditional Tyrolean hospitality meets feel-good alpine ambiance, creating the perfect holiday atmosphere for you and your loved ones.

Wellness offerings at Hotel Sonnleiten

ALL OUR OFFERS AT A GLANCE

Whether you’re looking for a relaxed family vacation, last-minute skiing adventure or just a short trip for wellness and relaxation – our package deals are sure to have something to suit you, no matter the season. Take advantage of the wide range of hiking opportunities in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region, explore the area on a mountain bike or motorbike, or just let your mind wander and relax in our spacious spa area.

Golden Autumn 2020

Enjoy sports, spa and nature in our hotel and our surroundings. The beautiful Tyrolean mountains surrounding Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis invite you to take long hikes, after which…

read more

Little getaway 2020

Leave your stressful everyday life behind and embark on a vacation that will bring you rest and relaxation! Sometimes we take too little time for…

read more

Pentecost in the mountains 2020

Take advantage of the holidays - enjoy a short vacation and relax in the beautiful mountains of Tyrol.

read more
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Ihr Hotel direkt an der Piste der Sonnenbahn

Traditionelle Tiroler Gastlichkeit trifft alpines Wohlfühlambiente

Erholung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur! Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel und unserer Umgebung auf Familien, Verliebte, Erholungsuchende und Freunde, die Tirol von seiner besten Seite kennenlernen möchten.

Auf Ihren Besuch freuen sich
Matthias Geiger & Dr. Hartwig Koch

Besonderes Erlebnis

IM WINTER UND IM SOMMER

Durch die bestmögliche Lage an der Piste der Sonnenbahn ist unser 4 Sterne Hotel Sonnleiten ein gefragter Treffpunkt für Alpinbegeisterte, Familien und Wanderer, die eine schöne Zeit miteinander erleben möchten. Erkunden Sie die Region und verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Wohlfühlhotel Sonnleiten.

Wellness

ENTSPANNUNG PUR

Kristallklares Wasser, frische Bergluft, angenehme Düfte und vieles mehr erwartet unsere Gäste im Spa-Bereich des Hotel Sonnleiten. So kommen Sie nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in den imposanten Tiroler Bergen zur Ruhe und tanken neue Kraft und Energie.

Für Feinschmecker

KULINARISCHE HOCHGENÜSSE

In Ihrem Zimmerpreis ist unsere bekannte Sonnleiten Genusspension inklusive. Am Morgen erwartet Sie ein Frühstück mit dem Besten aus der Region, Nachmittags ein Snack und am Abend überrascht Sie unser Küchenteam mit hervorragenden 5-Gänge-Wahlmenüs. Auch ein wöchentliches Gala-Dinner darf nicht fehlen!

Spiel und Spaß im Kinderbereich

Direkt daneben und nur durch eine Glaswand getrennt, finden unsere jüngsten Gäste den Sonnleiten Kinderbereich. So haben Sie und Ihre Kids sich immer im Blick und können dennoch entspannen und relaxen bzw. Spiel und Spaß erleben.

Barrierefrei und Behindertengerecht

Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen unser Haus barrierefrei zu gestalten und auch Zimmer anbieten zu können, die behindertengerecht, rollstuhltauglich und mit einer Notfallklingel versehen sind. Bei Fragen dazu stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Augenarzt Dr. Koch

Wenn Sie zusätzlich noch etwas für Ihre Gesundheit tun möchten, steht Ihnen die direkt im Hotel Sonnleiten untergebrachte Facharztpraxis von Augenarzt Dr. Hartwig Koch für Vorsorge- und Kontrolluntersuchungen und vieles mehr zur Verfügung.

Der kürzeste Weg zum perfekten Skiurlaub

Perfekte Urlaubsatmosphäre für Sie und Ihre Lieben

In unserem kürzlich von Grund auf erneuerten und großzügig erweiterten 4 Sterne Hotel, in unmittelbarer Nähe der Talstation der Sonnenbahn, an den Pisten und den Wanderwegen des Erholungsparadieses Ladis, treffen traditionelle Tiroler Gastlichkeit und alpines Wohlfühlambiente aufeinander und schaffen die perfekte Urlaubsatmosphäre für Sie und Ihre Lieben.

Wohlfühlangebote im Hotel Sonnleiten

Unsere besten Angebote im Überblick

Ob entspannter Familienurlaub, Last-Minute-Skigenuss oder einfach nur ein Kurztrip für Wellness und Entspannung. Mit unseren Pauschalen finden Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit ein passendes Angebot. Nutzen Sie das große Wanderangebot in der Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, erkunden Sie die Gegend auf dem Mountainbike oder Motorrad oder lassen Sie einfach nur die Seele baumeln und entspannen in unserem großzügig angelegten Spa-Bereich.

Skigenuss im März

Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel und unserer Umgebung.

Mehr lesen

Weiße Wochen 2020

Wintersport und Freizeitspaß in Kombination mit Erholung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur! Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel und unserer Umgebung.

Mehr lesen

Weihnachten 2019

Wintersport und Freizeitspaß in Kombination mit Erholung und Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur! Einzigartiger Sport-, Spa- und Naturgenuss warten in unserem Hotel und unserer Umgebung.

Mehr lesen
Back To Top